top of page
Search
  • roystonviele4632cj

Pranic Healing Books in Marathi: A Comprehensive and Practical Approach to Energy Healing



The 150-page judgment was pronounced on a suit for injunction filed by the Philippines-based Institute for Inner Studies, seeking prohibitory orders to restrain the Pranic Healing Foundation of Delhi, and other affiliated institutes, from using pranic healing teachings, asanas and other teachings claimed to have been invented by Master Choa Kok Su.


Rather, the concept of pranic foods bears many similarities with yogic diets described in Ayurvedic texts. Ayurveda is a traditional Indian healing practice that takes a holistic approach to health, including diet.




pranic healing books in marathi



I was introduced to Pranic healing by one of my friends who did self healing for her illness, who is doctor herself. I was amazed by the results and was so eager to join basic pranic healing class. I talked to Mr. Lokhandwala sir and was quite convinced about pranic healing. He gave one complementary energy transfer for my illness. Being doctor myself I was not able to appreciate during session but later on I realised that I was quite energetic and was feeling fresh.


I came to know about pranic healing from few people around me and so wanted to know more and what it is and how it works since long and as i came to know abt Mohemmdi Lokhandwala sir i went for a basic course. I learn many things in thise course about this no-touch healing method .we can heal ourself as well as others too. After healing i have started healing myself and my friends and family on basic level. It is good to learn thise technique. 2ff7e9595c


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Lib.bbu

O que é lib.bbu e por que você deve usá-lo Se você é estudante, pesquisador ou membro do corpo docente da Baku Business University (BBU) ou da Burapha University (BUU), talvez já tenha ouvido falar do

bottom of page